Equity, Innovation and Accountability

Welcome!

Dr. Jason Nault: Hello, I am Dr. Jason Nault, The Associate Superintendent Of Equity, Innovation, And Accountability For Waukegan Public Schools.  We believe that in order for our students, schools, and district to succeed, performance management and reporting practices are critical to ensure we are accurately monitoring the success of our instructional programs and management practices.

Through the lens of equity and innovation, we also believe in bridging gaps that exist in our district to ensure that all students are receiving the same opportunities to be successful and that we are inclusive of families in this process.

My department falls under the Academic Supports & Programs umbrella and covers a wide range of areas for the district including but limited not: assessment, grant management, SEL/MTSS Initiatives, Family and Community Engagement, and The Welcome Center.  We are extremely excited for the 2019-2020 School Year. If you have any questions about our collective work, you can reach our department at 224-303-1013.

Equity, Innovation, & Accountability

Associate Supt. of Equity, Innovation, & Accountability
Dr. Jason Nault, Ed.D
(224) 303-1013
jnault@wps60.org

Director of Academic Support Programs (Welcome Center)
Eric Christianson
​(224) 303-3610
echristianson@wps60.org
 
MTSS Coordinator
Ryan Hawkins
​(224) 303-1045
rhawkins@wps60.org
 
Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
Carolina Fabian
​(224) 303-1036
cfabian@wps60.org
 
Manager of Grants
Suretha Tate
​(224) 303-1066
state@wps60.org
 
State/Federal Programs Coordinator
Nicholas Chin
​(224) 303-1203
nchin@wps60.org
 
Assessment Coordinator
Dr. Jonathan Brown
​(224) 303-1052
jbrown@wps60.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.