Department of Crisis Intervention and Safety

The mission statement for the Department of Crisis Intervention and Safety is to assist the school community and provide a safe learning environment where teachers can teach and students can learn free from disruptive behavior.

Crisis Intervention and Safety
1201 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (224) 303-1084
Fax: (224) 399-8568

Darryl Wilson
Director of Crisis Intervention and Safety

(224) 303-1086
dwilson@wps60.org

Mary McCormick
Specialist to the Crisis Intervention and Safety Department

(224) 303-1084
mmcormick@wps60.org

Tasha London
Mental Health & SEL Coordinator

(224) 303-1081
tlondon@wps60.org

Javier Alba
Educational Safety Specialist
(630) 569-0483
jgalba@wps60.org

William Heelan
Educational Safety Specialist

(224) 303-3315
wheelan@wps60.org

William Mentzelopoulos
Educational Safety Specialist

(224)548-2000
wmentzelopoulos@wps60.org

Amy Oliva

Educational Safety Specialist
(224) 303-3230
aoliva@wps60.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.